Dicks
Monument, Fort Selwyn Drive, Grahamstown, 6140
Location: Monument Building
Directions: There is ample parking in the parking lot.
Accessibility Info: The venue is wheelchair friendly.
Wheelchair Directions: Park in the Monument car park and take the lift from the ground floor.
  • 20 June Thursday
  • 21 June Friday
  • 22 June Saturday
  • 23 June Sunday
  • 24 June Monday
  • 25 June Tuesday
  • 26 June Wednesday
  • 27 June Thursday
  • 28 June Friday
  • 29 June Saturday
  • 30 June Sunday